Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Avoid at all costs…if I could select 0 stars I would. The cut was so bad and completely uneven. No words to describe it. Just….no…don’t get in the chair!

1 rating

I came in on 12/10/2022 to get a medium fade haircut and Becky from the start was complaining about another customer not tipping her. after she began cutting my hair she said that i shouldn't have asked for a zero fade because she would have to cut it different. When i told her i did not like how she was cutting it she said well you can just go to someone else then. I then asked the other employees if she had a bad day or was always upset. she took me to the front where i was going to pay for my "haircut" and told me she was going to put very detailed notes since i was so particular and began typing violently. I then told her there was no need because i would not be back. This sport clips is toxic and i do not recommend get your head nicked up here

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg :
Hey Charles, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us. We will look into this service issue and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

They messed up my homies head :(

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg :
Hey Ayden, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Lisa L. | April 27, 2022 Haircut

"Avoid at all costs…if I could select 0 stars I would. The cut was so bad and completely uneven. No "

1
Charles F. | February 11, 2022 Overall Experience

"I came in on 12/10/2022 to get a medium fade haircut and Becky from the start was complaining about "

1
Ayden J. | September 15, 2021 Haircut

"They messed up my homies head :( "

1
kaidyn j. | September 15, 2021 Haircut

"they messed my homie haircut up. Linda dont know what she doin. fire her."

5
Brandon R. | April 5, 2021 Haircut

"Kaitlin is amazing. Great personality and awesome at her job."

5
Joseph F. | December 28, 2020 Stylist

"I believe it was Kaitlin who cut my hair. She was very knowledgeable/helpful in answering my questi"

1
Chuck R. | September 17, 2020 Haircut

"Worst cut I've ever had. Will not be returning."

1
Jon Doe D. | August 23, 2020 Service

"They are always saying that there internet is down and take cash only. All the other stores around t"

5
Michael B. | August 8, 2020 Stylist

"Yarrow was great!! Haircut turned out fantastic!! Great conversation!"

5
Hunter R. | July 29, 2019 Stylist

"Helen will now be my go-to stylist. She was very friendly and patient and took time to cut my hair "