HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

1 rating

Avoid at all costs…if I could select 0 stars I would. The cut was so bad and completely uneven. No words to describe it. Just….no…don’t get in the chair!

1 rating

They messed up my homies head :(

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg :
Hey Ayden, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

they messed my homie haircut up. Linda dont know what she doin. fire her.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg :
Hey Kaidyn, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

Rated 1.6 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

1
Lisa L. | April 27, 2022 Haircut

"Avoid at all costs…if I could select 0 stars I would. The cut was so bad and completely uneven. No "

1
Ayden J. | September 15, 2021 Haircut

"They messed up my homies head :( "

1
kaidyn j. | September 15, 2021 Haircut

"they messed my homie haircut up. Linda dont know what she doin. fire her."

5
Brandon R. | April 5, 2021 Haircut

"Kaitlin is amazing. Great personality and awesome at her job."

1
Chuck R. | September 17, 2020 Haircut

"Worst cut I've ever had. Will not be returning."

1
T L. | January 28, 2019 Haircut

"Wait time is not accurate. Sat for 45 minutes while stylist spoke to client about her personal life "

1
Randy r. | December 28, 2017 Haircut

"Just got back form getting my 9 year old a haircut and it is the WORST he has ever had. The lines a"