Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

5 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • Terry B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Cupo-VhX_Rej0CaulHsOGQ?hrid=ME9sNS6yyCj_5nlZUqjlqg

5 rating

My son and I have been going to this location for 6 years. We've had to try other places in a pinch, but always come back here for a great cut, great service, and great company.

5 rating

Great experience. Whitney was very professional. She made sure she knew exactly how I wanted my hair cut and did a great job. I do not live in the area, but would definitely return to this location for a haircut if in the area again.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 124 Client reviews

5
Terry B. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cupo-VhX_Rej0CaulHsOGQ?hrid=ME9sNS6yyCj_5nlZUqjlqg"

5
Tim T. | November 6, 2019 Google

"My son and I have been going to this location for 6 years. We've had to try other places in a pinch,"

5
Barney C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Whitney was very professional. She made sure she knew exactly how I wanted my hair"

5
Israel G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I had a really good experience. On top of the excellent cut I received, this was also the first time"

5
James D. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Kind group of girls."

4
Joe W. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Very happy with the quality of the cut. Shelia is an artist. Prices are a little high for someone th"

5
Staci A. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Helen is the bomb.com"

5
Bob B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Bec did a wonderful job! Very personable, professional and best haircut I?ve had so far since moving"

1
J D. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Cupo-VhX_Rej0CaulHsOGQ?hrid=EYTGcOfJk8UbB2Gfee34HA"

4
Josh H. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and the stylists are always nice."