Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

5 rating

First rate Covid19 safety measures. Stylist Kaitlin made me feel safe and welcome while giving me an excellent and efficient haircut.

5 rating

Super nice ppl and did a wonderful job om my hair.

5 rating

BecBec is the bomb. And all of the stylist are awesome. Get the MVP.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 144 Client reviews

5
Lee H. | August 5, 2020 Google

" First rate Covid19 safety measures. Stylist Kaitlin made me feel safe and welcome while giving me a"

5
Jessica C. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Super nice ppl and did a wonderful job om my hair."

5
Barry H. | July 20, 2020 Google

" BecBec is the bomb. And all of the stylist are awesome. Get the MVP."

5
Brandon M. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Amazing customer service Two ladies working this Sunday were awesome I don?t remember their names b"

5
Steven P. | June 17, 2020 Google

" She was nice to me!"

5
Jonathan G. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great place an i recommend the MVP"

4
Frankenstein P. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Always receive a good quality hair cut but sometimes the wait can be slow they are likely to be 30m"

5
James S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" I felt very safe during my experience. My temperature was checked and I was asked about exposure. T"

1
Frankenstein P. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Slow slow slow they are likely to be 2 hours behind your appointment"

3
David M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Affordable prices."