Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

5 rating

My first visit. I am very impressed with my experience from start to finish. Helen was awesome.

5 rating

The best haircut in Spartanburg county!!

5 rating

Staff was awesome and HELEN WILSON gave me a phenomenal haircut!!! She has a new fan and another customer!!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Kenneth T. | May 11, 2019 Google

"My first visit. I am very impressed with my experience from start to finish. Helen was awesome."

5
Siarhei P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"The best haircut in Spartanburg county!!"

5
Chris G. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Staff was awesome and HELEN WILSON gave me a phenomenal haircut!!! She has a new fan and another cus"

5
Brett W. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Very quick and responsive. Haircut was great."

5
Quinn W. | April 24, 2019 Google

"The online app appointment is easy to use and is pretty convenient. The stylist I had (cant speak fo"

5
Ryan P. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have had"

5
Sissy B. | April 16, 2019 Google

"My grandson loved the way his hair was cut. He told them the way he wanted and she did a great job. "

5
Aly | April 15, 2019 Google

"Kayla was very nice and sweet to my 8 year old brother.. she kept asking him questions about what he"

2
Benjamin A. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Both times I've been here, I had to wait more than an hour. The wait-time screen is completely wrong"

5
Bryson L. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Always excellent service! Helen the salon manager and Kayla are always so nice and professional! I?v"