Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

5 rating

Great experience! The stylist paid attention to detail and listened well and took time to make sure my parents we're happy with their haircuts. Thank you

5 rating

Low wait times Great hair cuts

5 rating

Awesome experience! Helen was professional and very personable. She understood what style I wanted and accurately delivered. No more searching for a hair stylist. Great job!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Kristin H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Great experience! The stylist paid attention to detail and listened well and took time to make sure "

5
Sean M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Low wait times Great hair cuts"

5
Brandon M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience! Helen was professional and very personable. She understood what style I wanted a"

5
Buddy M. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Today was my first visit to Sport Clips. One of the stylists, Becky is a friend so I paid her a visi"

5
Steven S. | July 5, 2019 Google

"My stylist was Kaylen. She is a great stylist with a wonderful personality. It was my first time to "

5
Tori B. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Kaylen is an amazing hairstylist! I absolutely love coming in to see her bright smiling face! She ha"

5
Max B. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Didn't get a chance to review until now, but my experience Friday was fantastic! Everyone was super "

5
Aaron H. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The staff is always friendly. They build a rapport with their clients that frequent SportClips. I wi"

5
Michael T. | June 20, 2019 Google

"They did an amazing job"

5
Tesa C. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Very nice haircut. My son loved the complimentary wash!! He also thought the stylist was attractive!"