Third Party Reviews

5
brian hardin | November 11, 2018 |

"Love this place!!!"

5
Joshua Williams | November 15, 2018 |

"My experience at sports clips was the absolute best. I was in the army for 10 years active duty, so a haircut was something I needed constantly. I have never been this pleased before, and I’ve had my hair cut in 9 different states. Very fast service, very very friendly, the environment was great, their website showed me the wait time, just all around great. I would give 10 stars if I could. The hair wash, with hot towel on my face, with head massage just put the icing on the cake. Definitely recommend sports clips for anyone, you will NOT be disappointed. I never write reviews, but this one I had to. Josh W. Spartanburg, SC"

5
Mark Buhler | November 16, 2018 |

"Always do a great job. Staff is super friendly. Took my 2 year old yesterday for the first time and they were great with him also. Been going for a year now and never once had a bad experience."

5
Ryan Green | November 17, 2018 |

"Take away the neck massage and the hot towel and it is still the best haircut I've ever had. Thank you so much Starr"

5
Donald Fox | November 04, 2018 |

"they did a great job-------thank you"

1
cory hanlon | November 02, 2018 |

"They always mess up your hair and cut it way to short or make you lines crooked"

4
Jerry Richardson | October 28, 2018 |

"The young lady that cut my hair was nice but the lady that has done my hair for years was having her leg operated on so I came to your place to get a hair cut. The thing that I would have liked better is if she had combed my hair and not just left it like it was wind blown but other that that it was a great experience. When she asked I guess it was my place to tell her that I would like it combed."

5
Jeffery Babb-Wright | October 27, 2018 |

"Victoria is great, first time visit, brought my son the next day. Awesome experience."

5
paul gragg | October 13, 2018 |

"Great experience!! Kayla was exceptional with our 3 year old son. We will be returning for future service!"

5
Joey Pearson | October 14, 2018 |

"Always friendly and do a great job"