Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spartanburg

3 rating

Friendly staff. Affordable prices.

5 rating

The stylist named Marrissa is the best!

5 rating

Got my haircut in September 2019, did a great job, buddy came in to get his done as I was finishing mine, price was so good I decided to get his tab as well. Great place.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

3
David M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Affordable prices."

5
Kurt W. | January 25, 2020 Google

"The stylist named Marrissa is the best!"

5
Will C. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Got my haircut in September 2019, did a great job, buddy came in to get his done as I was finishing "

4
Greyson | January 14, 2020 Google

"I went in for a haircut and got something completely different than what I asked for. The manager re"

4
Drea | January 6, 2020 Google

"I take my grandson often. He is 4. The people here are friendly. However the haircut isn?t always co"

1
Greyson | January 3, 2020 Google

"I wish I remembered the name of the woman who cut my hair, but I showed her a picture and described "

1
Eric S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Both my son and my self went in this morning to get fades done before we flew out tomorrow morning. "

1
Steve K. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Terrible waiting experience. I checked in online at 12:15 and waited until 2 and still no hair cut. "

5
J s. | December 21, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to so many ridiculously expensive hair salons that didn?t do near as good on my hair as th"

5
marian h. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere. Great stylists."